London Borough of Southwark

 The City Hall, Queen's Walk

Planning and conservation areas in Southwark

There are 46 conservation areas in the Borough of Southwark. These are:

Addington Square SE5 Old Barge House Alley SE1
Bankside and Bear Gardens SE1    Pages Walk SE1
Bermondsey Street SE1 Peckham Hill Street
Borough High Street SE1 Pullens Estate SE17
Camberwell Green SE5 Rye Lane Peckham
Camberwell Grove SE5 Sceaux Gardens SE5
Camberwell New Road SE5 St George's Circus SE1
Caroline Gardens SE15 St Mary's Rotherhithe SE16
Coburg Road SE15 St Saviour's Dock SE1
Dulwich Village SE21 Stradella Road SE24
Dulwich Wood SE21 Sunray Estate
Edward III's Rotherhithe Sutherland Square SE17
Elliot's Row The Gardens SE22
Glengall Road SE15 Thorburn Square SE1
Grosvenor Park SE5 Thrale Street SE1
Holly Grove SE15 Tooley Street North and South SE1
Honor Oak Rise SE23 Tower Bridge SE1
Kennington Park Road SE11 Trafalgar Avenue SE15
King's Bench Trinity Church Square SE1
Larcom Street Union Street SE1
Liverpool Grove SE17 Valentine Place
Nunhead Cemetery SE15 West Square SE
Nunhead Green SE15 Wilson Grove SE16

For the latest information visit

Joomla Templates
Affordable website solutions from
Legal |Privacy & cookies |Login-logout |Webmaster |Site map
Copyright © 2012-2015 Get Planning and Architecture Ltd & Get Planning Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Royal Institute of British Architects
Living Wage Employer
Architects Registration Board
Royal Town Planning Institute
Two Tick Disability Employer
Organisation for Responsible Businesses (ORB). Responsible Business Member

020 8770 3962   email